Like a bag of skittles. Beauty Tips/Travel/Photography/Rants/Reviews/Recipes!

ashleydolce:

What a great idea!!! I’ve gotta make one!

Originally posted on exscapes:

Dog Car Seat Cover Graphic

Recently I began taking my dog to many places around town. Dog park, visiting friends, and weekly agility training class left the back of my car a hairy mess! While I wanted to keep my car cleaner, I also wanted my dog to be comfortable on the ride and to be safer. I then began searching for car seat covers. Many of them, costing upwards for $100, got pretty bad reviews. I figured I could make one myself for a lot less. Depending on the cost of the materials you find, you can make this car seat cover for $30 or less. 

The hammock style will help prevent your dog falling into the floor if there is a sudden stop. It may also help keep them in the back of the car! Download the 6 page sewing pattern.

I’m always thrilled to see your finished car seat cover! Feel…

View original 182 more words

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers

